who are you lilian20?

yolak69's picture
|

anyone got the same pm?

 

Hello!!!

lilian2008doma@yahoo.com.ph

My name is lilian,i saw your profile today at (www.filipinowriter.com) site and became intrested in you,i will also like to know you the more,and i want you to send an email to my email address so i can give you my picture for you to know whom i am.Here is my email address (lilian2008doma@yahoo.com.ph) believe we can move from here!I am waiting for your mail to my email address above.Remeber the distance, colour or language does not matter but love matters alot in life.


dyeppri's picture

hi

ako...same n'yan.ewan ko kung ano ibig sabihin nya. tnxCool 

............................................................................................................

"I wouldn't mind if you were nice to me once in a blue moon."

daimustlive's picture

same here..if she/he sent

same here..if she/he sent this to everyone here, why? *shrug*

Pmel's picture

It's a hoax, an experiment --- or just an introduction

The person probably mean well. And why should that bother you? Is that not what other people do here too?

Love and Dyeppri

Ruthie and Antonelli

Adle and Talulot

Ruthie, Patrick and I

Rom and the others?

The only difference is, we took our time to get to know one another. He/she did not. He/she could be sincere too for all you know.

On a sceptical note, it is possible that he/she is testing who amongst us is gullible enough to open themselves up for ridicule. Anyone ready to be bait? --- I'm kidding.

 

x-tin: Good point by the way. I too don't have much of a profile to be curious with on a first glance. Ha ha ha!

meanmissy's picture

it is spamming...

we also encountered this in a different site, a forum site also where one can receive private messages as well...it is clear and simple spamming or spam mails and not a simple introduction as expected...

 

 

http://www.technoconvergingzone.com/

Pmel's picture

What Yolak says.

I'll vouch for that in that case, Missy! :D

 

 

 

 

 

 

ruth_mostrales's picture

natanggap ko rin ito...

... the only problem is, it's too straightforward, and it requires something to be done, kkk.  If s/he's totally without ulterior motives, that's commendable.   

Likewise, it looks like the email address is made only for this purpose (clue: 2008)... Okay, I'm not sure what I mean.  

Ruthie

who are you?

I don't have a profile here so I'm not sure what got her interested in me and made her write this line?... "i saw your profile today at (www.filipinowriter.com) site and became intrested in you"

Is this some sort of trap? or a simple and innocent offer of friendship? 

 

yolak69's picture

try google

i tried 'googling' her email ad, and results were quite bothering as it seems like a phishing bot trying to hack our email account.

well, let's just be careful, being nice these days may entail something else...

 

cheers!

that's what I think too

That's it probably yolak69 I was warned about messages like that, trapping you to reply and hacking your email. Why people would do such a thing is beyond me what pleasure or fun do they get out of it? according to a friend some hackers do it out of revenge if you piss them off or something but the others? why pry on innocent people? crazy world out there huh?

talulot's picture

got it too

hmm. buti nabasa ko mga comments niyo. pero lets see baka "innocent offer of friendship" (sabi mo nga xtin).

or tama din si pmel, na baka sincere din siya....

 

"hinahangin ang talulot na malaya, mula sa bulaklak na sinta hanggang sa matabang lupa.. siya ay ligaya, musa ng pagkadakila.."

Pmel's picture

Maybe ... :)

Just, maybe. :)

Adlesirc's picture

ako din naka receive..

ako din naka receive..

 

la lang.. good morning people! =)

ahne's picture

same here

 

i notice that all of us receive that message...

 

hope its only a friendly though its so confusing

 

 

jonsdmur's picture

I got the same email message

I got the same message also... nabasa ko na kasi ang post ni yolak before I read the message of Lilian.... kung hindi ko pa nababasa ang post na ito.. baka susubukan kong sagutin ang email... pero given na doon ang doubt... pero try ko pa rin... baka friendship yon at sincere siya... pwede rin na baka scam... Malay nyo isa siyang fairy God mother na magbibigay ng limpak limpak na salapi hihihihihihi

God bless to all...

JonsdmurSmile

noid's picture

Spammer

Thanks yolak, and everyone. I also got the same message. I think it's a spam bot. I already deleted the user. Guys, please let us know at once if something like this happens again.

RJ Santos's picture

kaya po ba...?

kaya po ba sabi meron daw akong private message pero wala naman pag-click ko?

RJ :)

~~~~~
http://rjsantos.authorshaunt.com

Jade Matanglawin's picture

Got the same PM too...

Akala ko nung una sa akin lang siya nagka INTEREST kaya ginogoogle ko din yung mail niya... pero WALA... 'la sa prindster, 'la sa multipli, 'sa sa lahat... kaya dinedma ko nalang...

Sori nalang siya 

franzsorilla's picture

!!!!

 Ay naku...

yan ung mga walang magawa sa buhay.....

she doesn't have to pm us.... she could read our blog entries if she wants to but pm us? that's way beyond the line! ok lang sana kung talagang kilala natin siya right?

 

<<FrAnZsOrIlLa>>